Penumbra, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

ALAMEDA, Calif., Aug. 23, 2023 — Penumbra, Inc. (NYSE: PEN) today announced that its management team is scheduled to present at the following investor conferences on the dates and times listed below:

Event:

2023 Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference

Date:

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Time:

8:00am ET/5:00am PT

Event:

Baird 2023 Global Healthcare Conference

Date:

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Time:

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Webcasts of the presentations will be available by visiting the investors’ section of the company’s website at www.penumbrainc.com. The webcasts will be available on the company’s website for at least two weeks following the event.

About Penumbra
Penumbra, Inc., headquartered in Alameda, California, is a global healthcare company focused on innovative therapies. Penumbra designs, develops, manufactures and markets novel products and has a broad portfolio that addresses challenging medical conditions in markets with significant unmet need. Penumbra supports healthcare providers, hospitals and clinics in more than 100 countries. For more information, visit www.penumbrainc.com and connect on Twitter and LinkedIn.

Investor Relations
Penumbra, Inc.
510-995-2461
[email protected]

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/penumbra-inc-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-301905810.html

SOURCE Penumbra, Inc.

Questions?

Contact us to learn more about our products and company

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.