Penumbra, Inc. Announces Participation at Upcoming Investor Conferences

ALAMEDA, Calif., Aug. 18, 2016 /PRNewswire/ — Penumbra, Inc. (NYSE: PEN), a global interventional therapies company, today announced that its management team is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

Penumbra, Inc. Logo (PRNewsFoto/Penumbra, Inc.)

Event:

Wells Fargo 2016 Healthcare Conference

Location:

Boston, MA at the Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel

Date:

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Time:

4:05pm ET / 1:05pm PT

Event:

Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference

Location:

New York, NY at the Grand Hyatt New York Hotel

Date:

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Time:

3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available by visiting the investors section of the company’s website at www.penumbrainc.com. The webcast will be available on the company’s website for two weeks following each event.

About Penumbra
Penumbra, Inc., headquartered in Alameda, California, is a global interventional therapies company that designs, develops, manufactures and markets innovative medical devices. The company has a broad portfolio of products that address challenging medical conditions and significant clinical needs across two major markets, neuro and peripheral vascular. Penumbra sells its products to hospitals primarily through its direct sales organization in the U.S., most of Europe, Canada and Australia, and through distributors in select international markets. Penumbra and the Penumbra logo are trademarks of Penumbra, Inc.

Investor Relations
Penumbra, Inc.
510 995 2461
investors@penumbrainc.com

Logo – http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20151029/282131LOGO

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/penumbra-inc-announces-participation-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300315538.html

SOURCE Penumbra, Inc.