Penumbra, Inc. Announces Participation at Upcoming Investor Conferences

ALAMEDA, Calif., Aug. 24, 2017 /PRNewswire/ — Penumbra, Inc. (NYSE: PEN) today announced that its management team is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences: 

Event:        

Wells Fargo 2017 Healthcare Conference

Location:   

Boston, MA at the Westin Boston Waterfront

Date:          

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Time:         

1:40pm ET / 10:40am PT

Event:        

Morgan Stanley 15th Annual Global Healthcare Conference

Location:   

New York, NY at the Grand Hyatt New York

Date:          

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Time:         

10:30am ET / 7:30am PT

Penumbra, Inc. Logo (PRNewsFoto/Penumbra, Inc.)

 

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available by visiting the investors section of the company’s website at www.penumbrainc.com. The webcast will be available on the company’s website for two weeks following each event.

About Penumbra, Inc.
Penumbra, Inc., headquartered in Alameda, California, is a global healthcare company focused on interventional therapies. Penumbra designs, develops, manufactures and markets innovative devices and has a broad portfolio of products that addresses challenging medical conditions and significant clinical needs across two major markets, neuro and peripheral vascular. Penumbra sells its products to hospitals primarily through its direct sales organization in the United States, most of Europe, Canada and Australia, and through distributors in select international markets. The Penumbra logo is a trademark of Penumbra, Inc.

Investor Relations

Penumbra, Inc.
510-995-2461
investors@penumbrainc.com

 

View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/penumbra-inc-announces-participation-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300509314.html

SOURCE Penumbra, Inc.